Brad_Paisley_CountryMusicRocks.net

Three-time GRAMMY® winner Brad Paisley will make the broadcast network debut of his new single, “I Can’t Change the World,” on NBC’s hit series, America’s Got Talent, in the episode airing this Wednesday, July 31, at 8pm CT / 9pm ET.

Co-written by Paisley, “I Can’t Change the World” is the third single from his acclaimed Wheelhouse album, which has already launched back-to-back #1 hits with “Southern Comfort Zone” and “Beat This Summer.”

Fans can also look for Paisley on television this week with an interview tonight on CNN’s Piers Morgan Live (8pm CT / 9pm ET), followed by a performance on tonight’s edition of NBC’s Late Night with Jimmy Fallon (11:35pm CT / 12:35am ET). Also, Paisley will be a featured guest on Fox News Channel’s Hannity, with the appearance taped tonight to air later this week.

Paisley is currently on tour headlining his Beat This Summer Tour presented by Cracker Barrel Old Country Store®, with upcoming dates on BradPaisley.com.

One Response to “Brad Paisley To Perform New Single “I Can’t Change The World” On America’s Got Talent”

  1. [...] Nashville recording artist and country music superstar Brad Paisley will debut his new single ‘I Can’t Change the World’ tonight, July 31, on NBC’s ‘America’s [...]

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Web Reference - Business Directory - Sitemap